Time to play ‘The Game’

This is unique way of looking at what is going on now. As the song, says ‘It’s time to play the game!’

Life is a game; how will you play? What role will choose? Will you be the person who stands by and does nothing? Will you be the warrior that goes out and fights? Will you be the support person? Or the policy maker? Maybe the townsperson who passes a message along? Or the priest who does the blessings and helps the wounded? Maybe the information gather, the person who can vanish in a crowd.

It seems strange that I would refer to life as a game but I look at things in a ‘special’ way. I have always played the person that seems to morph into what is needed. Some say that it is a good thing, others have said that it is a bad thing. To me it is a way of life. I have never been willing to play the victim. I tried and found that I had to fight.

When you look at life being a game in a way you look at things like a puzzle to be solved. We have done it many times as kids. Gotten a puzzle and looked at all the pieces and gone ‘OMG! I can’t do this!’ Then we start to sort the pieces and find the outer edge.

Each morning you get the ability to make a choice of the way the day will go. That is the sorting of the pieces and getting the outer edges together. As you go through the day, you will fill in the inside of the puzzle and by the end of the day you have the completed puzzle.

When you look at the way that things have gone, your personality will show through. When we look at a person who must be the center of attention, they want to be the policy makers, the ones that are in total control. They may do this because they feel that they are special in some way, that it is destiny that guides them … often I have found that they are lacking in personal strength in a way.

The masses have the strength of the warriors as well as the support of the others who want to believe but don’t know how. The masses have the priest that can get the information out.

When you have to face the enemy of the game, without realizing it you will pull on all resources to be able to get past him. The enemy will try to do things such as deceive, distract, give misinformation or just send the legions after you, but to win the game you must learn to overcome.

If we look at all the pieces we are the little kid looking at all the puzzle pieces and saying ‘OMG – I can’t do this!’ But if we look at the current problems we can see where the corner pieces are at. From there we can figure out how to solve the puzzle.

The Ultimate Boss on this level of the game is Trump. He is the one that we must beat.

330 thoughts on “Time to play ‘The Game’

  1. You can definitely see your skills in the work you write.
    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to
    mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

    Like

  2. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really recognize
    what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my website =).

    We could have a hyperlink exchange contract between us

    Like

  3. Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other
    websites? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some
    stories/information. I know my audience would value your
    work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to
    shoot me an e-mail.

    Like

  4. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user
    friendliness and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a excellent job
    with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me
    on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

    Like

  5. I was curious if you ever considered changing the structure of your site?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got
    to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with
    it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

  6. I have been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours nowadays, but I by
    no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material
    as you did, the internet will be much more
    useful than ever before.

    Like

  7. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.

    I have read this publish and if I may I wish to counsel you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring to this article.
    I desire to learn even more issues approximately
    it!

    Like

  8. I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This
    kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you
    guys to my own blogroll.

    Like

  9. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

  10. I think this is one of the most important info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things,
    The site style is great, the articles is really great : D.
    Good job, cheers

    Like

  11. Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar
    one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

    Like

  12. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem along with your site in web explorer, would test this?
    IE still is the marketplace leader and a good part
    of other folks will omit your wonderful writing due to this problem.

    Like

  13. each time i used to read smaller articles or reviews which as well clear their motive,
    and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading here.

    Like

  14. Hey there! I know this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog such as yours take a massive amount work?

    I am completely new to running a blog but I do
    write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or
    tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.